Staff Biographies

  Thomas E. Bankson, P.E., P.L.S. - Retired
Click here to see Mr. Bankson's bio
 

 

Michael A. Basista, P.E. - Project Engineer
mbasista@banksonengineers.com
Click here to see Mr. Basista's bio

 
   

Daniel R. Fischman - Environmental Scientist
dfischman@banksonengineers.com
Click here to see Mr. Fischman's bio

   

George R. Hart, P.E - Project Engineer
grhart@banksonengineers.com
Click here to see Mr. Hart's bio

   

Kenneth A. Howard, P.L.S. - Director of
Field Services/Municipal Representative
khoward@banksonengineers.com
Click here to see Mr. Howard's bio

  Sean A. Stephens, B.S. - E.I.T.
sstephens@banksonengineers.com
Click here to see Mr. Stephens' bio
  David W. Kerchner, P.E. - Vice President
dkerchner@banksonengineers.com
Click here to see Mr. Kerchner's bio
   

Randy L. Krause, P.E. – President

rkrause@banksonengineers.com

Click here to see Mr. Krause’s bio 

   

Michael S. Moore, P.E. - Project Engineer
mmoore@banksonengineers.com
Click here to see Mr. Moore's bio

  John L. Schaude, P.E. - Project Engineer
jschaude@banksonengineers.com
Click here to see Mr. Schaude's bio
   

Thomas J. Stephens, E.I.T.
tstephens@banksonengineers.com 
Click here to see Mr. Stephens' bio

  Kevin L. Szakelyhidi, P.E. - Principal
kevins@banksonengineers.com
Click here to see Mr. Szakelyhidi's bio
   

Zachary Fox, GIS Analyst
Zachary@banksonengineers.com 
Click here to see Mr. Fox's bio